Lesson of the widow’s mite…

What if you wrote a blog and no one cared? I am not sure if I have anything prophetic to say, but maybe something I say can make someone’s day better. I’ll just try to be like the destitute widow (in Mark 12:41-44 and Luke 21: 1-4); offering all that I have for the glory of God as I feel moved. Because of my schedule as a Lutheran pastor, please be patient for new posts. Welcome to my first ever blog!

© 2011 The Rev. Louis Florio. All text and images not held under copyright by Word Press or another entity may not be used without permission of the author.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Lesson of the widow’s mite…

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere, Pastor Lou!

Leave a Reply

